It’s in English (indeed)

Hallo everyone

I have decided to write my blogg in English. As you might already know; I’m not English and I don’t speak perfectly English, so there will probably be some spelling mistake, but I’ll try my best to make you understand what I write. The reason why I’ve changed the language is because I’ve friends in different countries (manly in Norway and France) who don’t speak the same language and because neither the Norwegians understand French nor the French Norwegian, I needed a languages that both of them understood and that is why I’ve chosen English. I know that not everybody speak/understands English, but at least Googletranslate work better with English-Norwegian and English-French that with Norwegian-French.

Legg igjen en kommentar

