Driving a car for the first time

Yesterday I drove a car for the first time in my life. I was going to get some information about taking the driver licence because even I have understood that I must take it sooner or later. Then after half an hour of information the man told me that the person who had the appointment just after me had cancelled it and that we could drive right a way. I panicked, but the man calmed me down and told me that he would first drive the car until we got outside the town, but that was just a trick and before I knew it I was driving the car. It was really scary, but I liked it! So (hopefully) I’ll have my  driver licence before the summer holidays!

Legg igjen en kommentar

