Portugal Surf Camp

Here’s some photos from the camp were we stayed. I really liked it there. Everything was so colourful, but this is of course nothing like an hotel room… It was possible to eat at the restaurant, but it was also possible to cook own means. The camp was about ten minutes with car and half an hour a walk from the town. It was about five minutes to walk to the nearest beach where there also was a a restaurant and bar.  From the camp took about twenty minutes in car to the beach where the lessons took place.

I’ve photos hanging on my wall to remind me of Portugal and the surf and I must admit that I really miss it!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Legg igjen en kommentar

