Washing machine, post and a trip

Hallo everyone! I’m still alive and I still don’t have internet in my apartment. But there’s been some improvement lately! This week I got my washing machine thanks to Constance and her dad who helped me with the transport and installation. I don’t know what I would have do if it was not for Constance, she’s a really nice girl. I also finally got the key to my post so now I can read my post which is kind of useful( but it still took nearly three weeks!).

Tomorrow I’m going to Nice for the weekend with ANSA, I’m really looking forward to see the people again and also to meet new people!

Wow, lunch is already over, the time passes so quickly when you’re in front of a computer. À bientôt

 

Legg igjen en kommentar

