A weekend in Nice with ANSA

A couple of weeks ago I was in Nice (French Rivera) with ANSA (The Association of Norwegian Students Abroad). There were Norwegians students from Italy, Switzerland and France who were gathered together to get to know ANSA a bit better. I really had a nice weekend down there; I got to know new people, I got to catch up with the others, the weather was good, we were able to go swimming in the sea Saturday afternoon and Sunday we had a guided tour by bike.The tour was a lot of fun and a good way to see the town and I will really recommend everyone who is going to Nice to try it out. Anyway, back to ANSA, I learned some new things during the weekend that I think will be useful. Next ANSA event is in the beginning of November in Toulouse where there will be a conference with Norwegian companies coming down as well as Norwegian students from different countries. I’m already looking forward for the conference and the thing about ANSA is that for every time you work with the organization you fall a bit more in love with it…

Here is some photos from the weekend in Nice:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Legg igjen en kommentar

