Holidays!

My Christmas holidays have just started and I’m using it as an opportunity to start to blog again. I would lie if I said that this week was easy with over 24 hours of tests in all the subject and in the whole curriculum  for this first trimester, as well as normal classes, but now I’m really grateful to be on vacation!

My bags are filled up with Christmas gifts, champagne and butter ( yes there’s still the «butter crisis» in Norway). I’m really looking forward to see friends again and I must admit that I’m dreaming of a white Christmas right now even tough it’s nice here as well (photos are taken from the main street)

However I’m not sure if I’ll be able to get home tomorrow because there are storms and strikes her in France right now. But I’m crossing my fingers!

Legg igjen en kommentar

