On my way to Oslo

I’m now on my way to Oslo where I’m staying until tomorrow night. I’ve booked in at a cheap hostel, but I’m not going to sleep a lot because tomorrow morning I’m going to be on radio P3’s Christmas show. I won a ticket to be in the audience when they’re having their last normal show before Christmas. However it’s from six o’clock in the morning!
After the show I’m going to the other side of the city to a conference by ANSA. There will some of  Norway’s top leaders speak and about 40 companies will present their companies for us Norwegians who have or still studying in a foreign country. I (really) hope that I’ll be able to find a summer job!

Legg igjen en kommentar

