Next year, Latin America ?

I think I´m going to Latin/South America next year. Half a year in Buenos Aires in Argentina and half a year in León in Nicaragua, to learn Spanish. I would love to learn about Latin American culture and see an another part of the world. It would be really nice to learn a fourth language and the climate tempts me. I also know that it is a huge opportunity to be able to do things like that and that right now (after I´m finished in France of course) would be a good time to do something like this. I´m not certain about it yet, so I´ll be back with more information once I know a bit more. It is all through a Norwegian group called Kulturstudier (kulturstudier.no).

Here´s something I found about Buenos Aires and no, I do not speak a word Spanish…

2 thoughts on “Next year, Latin America ?

Legg igjen en kommentar

